Hi5 for Sunday Stills

ED & Linda,

I dedicate this post to you both and the happy bunch of Sunday Still’ers .

I learned a lot from Sunday Stills. I joined you guys on 3rd May 2009 and I pulled many of my friends into this group and I know they enjoyed it the same way I did. πŸ™‚ It’s been a great journey so far with SS; even though my personal responsibilities pushed me away from blogging a little bit once in a while. I still hold on to SS with all my intensity n love for the group and would love to contribute much more in the coming years.

I’m posting my entry for Pets & Night shot at this special occasion.

Hi5 for the Fifth Anniversary of Sunday Stills πŸ™‚ I wish all our old blog buddies join us in this special occasion.

Chameleon

Star-Gazer

9 thoughts on “Hi5 for Sunday Stills

  1. Incredibly awesome shot. a perfect tribute to SS, coz i believe am the one who knows more about the efforts you take for a perfect shot. Its a combination of dedication, patience and detailed home work for every single photo he freezes….

Leave a Reply

