Travelogue: Ghost Town – Jazirat Al Hamra

26 thoughts on “Travelogue: Ghost Town – Jazirat Al Hamra”

  1. Brilliant travelaouge dude…. the best narrative blog on this subject ever. Every single photo compliments each other and really give us the feel of been there, same time you beautifully finished it off explaining how safe, clean and fun it is to be there. Well done.

  2. What a narration! And such wonderfully captured pics. I think this is the best link to look up in Google for info on the ghost town. Awesome job!!

    1. Hi Joy,
      Thanks 🙂 It is not a copy but inspired by Nadia Masood. The whole trip was inspired by her travelogue and I couldn’t find better words to put them in writing in certain areas. A big thanks to her 🙂

      Hope you would read my other travelogues, inspired by my own experiences and find it enjoyable 🙂 Thanks for visiting.

  3. I really enjoyed the way it has been put up! Excellent photographs and very inspiring travelogue.
    Thanks for Sharing 🙂

  4. November 26, 2013. I went to this place, I am feel so excited when I reach this place after long journey, but unlucky me there is any restriction for photography in this area. You just can take a picture with a mobile camera and not allowed for DSLR camera or any professional camera.

Leave a Reply

