Rainbow Town

20 thoughts on “Rainbow Town”

  1. This is wonderful! And while I agree you were lucky to be there with your camera, I can’t help but think that the Universe conspired to put this beautiful scene in your path for you to see, enjoy, capture and share. 🙂
    I love the textures and colors – that blue water, the earthen colors of the buildings with the pops of green from the trees, the hardscape of the rocky foreground contrasting with the soft puffy clouds, and the rainbow framing the whole thing. It’s just magnificent! Did you use a fisheye lens to get this?
    I can’t believe you’re not a professional photographer, You certainly could – and probably should – be! 🙂

    1. Thank you Laloofah. I’m so flattered with your comment and inspired with all the details you put into words. No I used a normal wide angle lens and then stitched 10 shots together for this amazing view. 🙂

      I wish I could.. but I still have a long way to go.

Leave a Reply

