Frozen in Time!

14 thoughts on “Frozen in Time!”

  1. Love that first image! I can picture myself there, seeing the waves break against the land, and I can almost hear the roar. Cheers!

  2. I’ve been following your work for sometime. You are creative and very clear and simple with words.
    I’ve something interesting in mind for you. Will mail you with details.
    Btw Fantastic clicks once again

  3. Bro! When did you start taking pics like this. They are amazing. We haven’t met after schooldays. Hope to meet up with you soon. Keep winking..I’m loving it

Leave a Reply

