SundayStills: Potluck – The Big 5

15 thoughts on “SundayStills: Potluck – The Big 5”

  1. An elephant is easy though isn’t it, because it can’t run fast? Although herds of elephants running toward me would FREAK ME OUT. I’d run the other way.

  2. These photos remind me of the Mutual of Omaha Wild Kingdom tv show. The shots are spectacular. I just saw a show about Leopards and you are very lucky to have seen one. Amazing photography! I only hope some day that I can take photos like these.

  3. This consistently amazes me just how bloggers such as yourself can find the time as well as the commitment to carry on writing outstanding blog posts. Your blog isgood and one of my personal need to read weblogs. I simply want to say thanks

Leave a Reply

