Where was I??

14 thoughts on “Where was I??”

  1. Hugs!!! Keep up the spirits and dont let those losers affect ur passion for photography.
    The fireworks are rocking! We want more!! 😀

  2. :O oh no Niv!! as much as that’s terrible & you must have been stressed, there’s a mischievious & funny side 🙂

    i’m always very cautious when i go overseas of what i am aloud to take photos of (paranoid? perhaps?)
    anyways, i’m glad all is okay!
    and very glad you’re back

    missed your photos x

    1. I know 🙂 Thanks Buddy! 🙂 Missed you too!
      Even I do respect the rules! I wouldn’t have taken a pic if there was any signs of photography prohibition.
      Hope to come back to the blog world in a good way.. I wasn’t posting anything regularly for he past one year. Maybe 2011 is a good year for my photography. 🙂

  3. Whew! I’m relieved it was just your camera they arrested. I missed ya! And your photography is even better than before…if that’s even possible.
    Those first few photos blew my socks off…..and then after I put them back on, they blew off again after seeing your fireworks photos! 😀

    Welcome back and a Happy New Year to you!
    ~Lisa

    1. Thanks Lisa 😀 I love your comment! It was very refreshing.. made me laugh 🙂

      Wish you and your beautiful family a Happy & Healthy New Year!

  4. The more I look through your site, the more I fall in love with your photography. I’m sure you hear this all the time, but the way you view and capture things is just stunning. Sigh…..

Leave a Reply

