Statues or Figurines!

20 thoughts on “Statues or Figurines!”

  1. Beautiful shots! I wish I knew the name of the roman goddess, where was it taken? She is holding a laurel crown for a ceasar so I’m stumped..:-)

  2. Fabulous! I love them both for different reasons.
    I was just thinking that this week’s subject for the SS Challenge has been a wonderful way to visit beautiful and unique works of art, through another’s camera lens, without having to leave the house.
    Your photos certainly did not disappoint. Wonderful as always!

    ~Lisa

Leave a Reply

