Wedding Bells!!

25 thoughts on “Wedding Bells!!”

  1. Wow, what a way to start the new year. Congratulations, best wishes and may you two live happy forever after! With a name like that she must be a wonderful girl.

  2. *claps hands in excitement*

    Oh happy happy Nivin! Congratulations, best wishes and all many happy returns!

    PS, wish I could be there but a little bit of a hike!

  3. Oh!!!! How EXCITING!

    Nivin, I have only just come back to computer land after my sojourn in the wilds. Oh! It must be today and how I wish I could be there!!!

    Pleeeeaaaaasse share pics!!

    Words fail me in my wish to send you the best of wedding days, and the happiest of all life has to offer for you and your bride.

    Bless you both πŸ˜€

  4. Congratulations Nivin! No wonder you have been so busy! Wish I could have been there to see you and your lovely bride. Do share some photos from the wedding. Wishing you a long and happy life together!–Sage

Leave a Reply

