4Tp : B&W Colour Photograph!

17 thoughts on “4Tp : B&W Colour Photograph!”

  1. Are you being too humble??? This guy is full of creativity..!! Everyone should appreciate his time.. while all of us tell that we dont have time to spare, he finds time for us.
    Thanks Dude.. You makes us proud!!
    Deadly Dudes!!

  2. Nivin, this is a wonderful act of sharing! πŸ™‚

    May I request anything? I’d like to know how you created the effect of movement behind a stationary bike. I’m sorry I can’t remember when or where I saw your pic, but I remember it was a motor bike that was perfectly focused, stationary, and had a blurred background suggesting movement. I’d love to know how you did it πŸ™‚

  3. What a great idea, Niven! It’s like having a friend teach, much better than just following computer instructions. Love the flower; looks like a lotus blossom.

  4. Hi Nivin, I have CS2 but too lazy to learn. Thanks for this tip. I have not done this editing effects yet. I love your 4tp, keep it going! My daughter is giving me lessons one at a time, only if I ask.

    Thanks again.

  5. Hey this reminds me of the header photo I created, using Picnik.

    The technique and steps to create it are similar, but are much simpler using Picnik. There are no layers. Just choose a photo, click on black and white, then use the brush to ‘paint’ over the areas you want to bring color back into to. And you can choose any color, or the original color of the photo.

    Thanks to Colleen for giving me a membership and making me aware of this awesome software. It seems so muc simpler to use than Photoshop for those of us who are computer and tehnology challenged (like me. lol!)
    It’s great that you offering helpful tutorials for photoshop, though. I bet a lot of people will benefit! πŸ™‚

    ~Lisa

  6. i use to work in photoshops.. bt i dnt hav much knwledge abt the options in it…. last week i gt photoshop cs5. some tools is added in it and 3d working tools are also there….if u wish u can try out it… 2gb of ram is minimum requirment for its smooth working

Leave a Reply

