The Taj Mahal (1630 A.D.) Agra, India

11 thoughts on “The Taj Mahal (1630 A.D.) Agra, India”

  1. Thanks, and Welxome home bro, sounds like you had a blast in your travels, I bet ya have some cool stories and pics for upcoming posts…:-)

  2. I love this series. It shows Taj Mahal form angles I’ve never seen before. Beautiful pictures and intersting comments. Thanks for sharing with us.

  3. Hey man! Glad to hear you’re back (although I’m not so sure you are, having had so much fun away!) really good photos and what a story! You’re making a lot of us envious 😉 I’ve been stuck at home for too long job hunting, and now I have to face many more weeks of your adventures and photos argh!

  4. well come back niv
    sounds like you had fun
    great photographs! was it really four weeks already; time flys! 🙂

  5. That must have been quite some trip you made. Sounds very intriguing. One day I hope to see the Taj Mahal with my own eyes. Meanwhile I am enjoying your pictures.

  6. Thanks for enlightening me on the beautiful beginnings of the Taj Mahal.
    I love the story, but then I am a romantic at heart 🙂
    It seems to touch everyone who sees the Taj Mahal, I have friends who were in awe of it as well.
    Great series of images 🙂

Leave a Reply

