..Bridal!

6 thoughts on “..Bridal!”

    1. Thanks Mate, I know she is a bit scary!! 😉
      Thanks burstmode, You’re right! lol!
      Thanks Jo, I know her features are a bit sharp 😉 I just felt this pic would go well with those sentiments below! 😀
      Thanks Dana, It was the lighting which made me click, this one! 😀

  1. Nivin, dare I say it? I’m afraid I can’t resist a little mirth (a weakness!) but I have to say…

    Her features are just a little sharp 😛 😉

    It’s an imposing image, but I have to agree with Chloe: that’s one scary looking model! The sentiments below are lovely though.

    (Burstmode…. such a cynic!)

Leave a Reply

