Night is Pink!

33 thoughts on “Night is Pink!”

  1. hey hey buddy (*smiles* ’cause you called me mate, lol)
    how are you(?)
    we’re offically cool kids for joining sunday stills, we gotta get anthony on the bandwagon; ..band.. ooow i’m creative 😉
    i must say, OOOOHHHHHMMMYYYYYYYGGGOOOOOOSSSSSHHHHHHH
    yeah that’s it, this photo is hideous

  2. joking joking :):) you know i think your photography is amzaing & very ispiring
    what kind of flower is this(?)
    did you use a blue filter(?) x

  3. nivin, didn’t you read the comment i put after it(?)
    i was just kiddin buddy
    🙂
    i love this; like i said i think your photography is amazing & very inspirational

    the light & angel of this one is perfection i’m very envious

  4. 🙂 aww good
    very good
    i’m excited for sunday stills b&w you got any ideas(?)
    i’m thinking maybe people

  5. A Wowsa! Cna barely breath for the beauty ! Thanks for this and for the nice comments on my horsey blog!
    Nice to meet up with you too!
    Kac

  6. Thanks Andrea, I’m happy to be a part of sunday stills challenges.
    Thanks VioletSky, Its a lot of fun.
    Thanks gtyyup, for giving me a warm welcome.
    Thanks Ed, I’m glad to be a part of this.
    Thanks Mari, Nice to meet you.
    Thanks Iheartfilm,
    Thanks Andy,
    Thanks Linda for your kind words
    Thanks Threecollie,
    Thanks Kac for your awesome comment.
    Thanks Tony Mcqueen, Nice to meet you too.
    Thanks Buddy for your amazing support. 😀

  7. good nivin 🙂 today was a good day, how was your day(?)
    p.s i tried out the elegant style logo you made, let me know how you think it looks 🙂

  8. yes i did, much clearer that way 🙂
    ok, well good to hear, approach each day with a smile mate
    -must email with updates on the B&W had an idea-

  9. I am now two days away from being done- my last final is Friday night. It’s gone well, but I need to keep it together on this last final.

    I wish I performed on stages that looked that nice. We’ve been playing some parties, some gigs for the school (the one I played on Saturday was a University-sponsored party), and some benefit shows for various causes. We’re actually appearing on a local radio station tomorrow. This looks . . . much too awesome for us. To be fair, I am not a huge fan of our music anyway (I just love performing), and I’m sort of writing my own stuff on the side. (don’t tell anyone!). Glad this reminded you of me though. I do really really love performing.

    The D200 makes me sad every day as it sits. Come this weekend it should be back out of its cage.

    PS This shot is awesome. I can’t wait to get in on this Sunday Stills thing with you guys.

  10. Wow what a beautiful shot!! Sorry its taken me so long to get to your post! I never imagined that we would have so many people doing this! But I love your photo! Great job! And Welcome to the Sunday Stills!

  11. Hey, I missed this one. Stunning shot. Or rather creation. Don’t know how you did it, but is absolutely beautiful.

Leave a Reply

